LINKS

 

SITES WE LOVE

 

We'd love to share some of our favorite websites with you! Check out some of the sites we love by clicking the links at right. Enjoy learning more about the show horse industry. Have fun!. Contact us at (504) 891-2246 or e-mail us.

 

Howard Schatzberg photo

RIDING ATTIRE

Becker Brothers LLC - www.beckerbrothersllc.com

P & S Enterprises - www.pands.net

World Champion Horse Equipment - www.ehorseequipment.com

State Line Tack - www.statelinetack.com

Dover Saddlery - www.doversaddlery.com

National Bridle Shop - https://www.nationalbridle.com

Mod Jods - www.modjods.com

Hartmeyer Saddlery - www.hartmeyer.com

 

PUBLICATIONS

The National Horseman - www.nationalhorseman.com

Saddle & Bridle - www.saddleandbridle.com

Saddle Horse Report - www.saddlehorsereport.com

Show Ring Times - www.showringtimes.com

Bluegrass Horseman - www.bluegrasshorseman.com

International Show Horse - www.internationalshowhorse.com

Show Horse Magazine - www.showhorsemagazine.com

 

ASSOCIATIONS & INFORMATION

American Saddlebred Horse Association - www.asha.net

United States Equestrian Federation - www.usef.org

United Professional Horseman's Association - www.uphaonline.com

American Saddlebred Today - www.american-saddlebred.com

Cascade Stables

700 East Drive • New Orleans, LA 70118

Barbe Smith, Owner/Trainer

 

(504) 891-2246Email Us

Cascade Stables

at Audubon Park • New Orleans, LA • (504) 891-2246

Barbe Smith, owner/trainer • Email us

RIDING ATTIRE

Becker Brothers LLC

www.beckerbrothersllc.com

 

P & S Enterprises

www.pands.net

 

World Champion Horse Equipment

www.ehorseequipment.com

 

State Line Tack

www.statelinetack.com

 

Dover Saddlery

www.doversaddlery.com

 

National Bridle Shop

https://www.nationalbridle.com

 

Mod Jods

www.modjods.com

 

Hartmeyer Saddlery

www.hartmeyer.com

 

 

PUBLICATIONS

The National Horseman

www.nationalhorseman.com

 

Saddle & Bridle

www.saddleandbridle.com

 

Saddle Horse Report

www.saddlehorsereport.com

 

Show Ring Times

www.showringtimes.com

 

Bluegrass Horseman

www.bluegrasshorseman.com

 

International Show Horse

www.internationalshowhorse.com

 

Show Horse Magazine

www.showhorsemagazine.com

 

 

ASSOCIATIONS & INFORMATION

American Saddlebred Horse Association

www.asha.net

 

United States Equestrian Federation

www.usef.org

 

United Professional Horseman's Association - www.uphaonline.com

 

American Saddlebred Today

www.american-saddlebred.com

at Audubon Park • New Orleans, LA

Barbe Smith, owner/trainer